Texas law requires all driver safety courses be 6 hours in length however the breakdown of time is 5 hours of coursework and 1 hour of mandatory break(s). So really it is a 5 hour defensive driving course! And remember you can log in and out as you see fit. No need to complete the entire course in one sitting.
No. That is the beauty of an online course, you have access anywhere you have an internet connection. You are not limited to a device or location. Defensive Driving Texas allows you to log in and out as your schedule demands. Your progress is automatically saved so when you do log back in, you pick up right where you logged out previously. It really is that simple.